?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Cabaret Showgirl Intensive - 2017 Workshop Schedule - Chicago Burlesque Dancer Red Hot Annie Weinert
She really makes the wieners boil!

Red Hot Annie / Ann Marie Weinert
Date: 2017-01-10 12:07
Subject: Cabaret Showgirl Intensive - 2017 Workshop Schedule
Security: Public
Hey y'all! I've just released the A La Carte pricing for my upcoming showgirl intensive. You can get more information here:
http://vaudezilla.com/chicago_burlesque_classes.html#showgirl

Red Hot Annie's Cabaret Showgirl Intensive
(4 Weeks @ 12 Hours/Week, plus Performance)

Feb 14-16, Tue-Thu, 11am-3pm
Feb 21-23, Tue-Thu, 11am-3pm
Feb 28-Mar 2, Tue-Thu, 11am-3pm
Mar 7-Mar 9, Tue-Thu, 11am-3pm
Showcase Date: Friday, March 10, 2017 - 11pm

REGISTER HERE

WORKSHOP SCHEDULE / A La Carte
REGISTER HERE
Tue, Feb 14 Wed, Feb 15 Thu, Feb 16
11am-noon American Bump & Grind American Bump & Grind American Bump & Grind
noon-1pm Fancy Footwork Graceful Arms Combinations
1:30-3pm Hair for Stage Stage Presence Fan Dancing
Tue, Feb 21 Wed, Feb 22 Thu, Feb 23
11am-noon New Choreo New Choreo New Choreo
noon-1pm Fancy Footwork DirtySexySmooth Floorwork Combinations
1:30-3pm Powerful Movements Facial Expressions DirtySexySmooth Chair
Tue, Feb 28 Wed, Mar 1 Thu, Mar 2
11am-noon American Bump & Grind American Bump & Grind American Bump & Grind
noon-1pm Fancy Footwork Graceful Arms Combinations
1:30-3pm Makeup for Stage Facial Expressions Pasty Making & Twirling
Tue, Mar 7 Wed, Mar 8 Thu, Mar 9
11am-noon New Choreo New Choreo New Choreo
noon-1pm Fancy Footwork DirtySexySmooth Floorwork Combinations
1:30-3pm Powerful Movements Stage Presence Teachers Choice

REGISTER NOW

chicago burlesque intensive workshop
Slap It! | Share | Link






browse
my journal
links