?

Log in

No account? Create an account
January 2013 - Tour Dates - Chicago Burlesque Dancer Red Hot Annie Weinert
She really makes the wieners boil!

Red Hot Annie / Ann Marie Weinert
Date: 2012-11-12 12:47
Subject: January 2013 - Tour Dates
Security: Public
I'm available for booking now! If you are in any of these areas, let me know - I'd love to work with you! :)



Memphis / Knoxville TN
Fri Jan 4
  • 10pm Memphis, TN / The Memphis Belles Show
  • Sat Jan 5
  • Memphis, TN / The Memphis Belles Workshops
  • 10pm Knoxville, TN / Salome Cabaret Show
  • Sun Jan 6
  • 1pm Knoxville, TN / Salome Cabaret Workshops
  • 3pm Knoxville, TN / Dr Sketchys Art Modeling


  • Dallas / San Antonio TX
    Thu Jan 10
  • TEXAS / available for booking
    Fri Jan 11
  • 3pm Photo Shoot
    9pm Dallas / Broads & Panties Show
  • Sat Jan 12
  • 1-4pm Dallas / The Burlesque Experience
  • San Antonio / Pastie Pops Show
  • Sun Jan 13
  • TEXAS / available for booking


    Fresno / Los Angeles CA
    Fri Jan 18
  • 10pm Fresno (Tower District) / Maverick Burlesque Prod Show
  • Sat Jan 19
  • 10am Fresno / Maverick Burlesque Prod Workshops
  • Sun Jan 20
  • SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA / available for booking
  • Mon Jan 21
  • Los Angeles / Monday Night Tease Show
  • Tue Jan 22
  • SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA / available for booking
    Wed Jan 23
  • SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA / available for booking
    Thu Jan 24
  • SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA / available for booking
    Fri Jan 25
  • SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA / available for booking
    Sat Jan 26
  • Los Angeles / Victory Variety Hour Show
  • Sun Jan 27
  • Los Angeles / Victory Variety Hour Workshops
  • Slap It! | Share | Link






    browse
    my journal
    links