?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Updated Tour Schedule - TN, TX, & CA - Chicago Burlesque Dancer Red Hot Annie Weinert
She really makes the wieners boil!

Red Hot Annie / Ann Marie Weinert
Date: 2012-10-17 15:03
Subject: Updated Tour Schedule - TN, TX, & CA
Security: Public
January 2013

TENNESEE
Fri Jan 4
  • 10pm Memphis, TN / The Memphis Belles Show
    Sat Jan 5
  • Memphis, TN / The Memphis Belles Workshops
  • Knoxville, TN / Salome Cabaret Show
    Sun Jan 6
  • Knoxville, TN / Salome Cabaret Workshops
  • Knoxville, TN / Dr Sketchys Art Modeling


    TEXAS
    Thu Jan 10 TEXAS / available for booking
    Fri Jan 11
  • Dallas / Broads & Panties Show
    Sat Jan 12
  • Dallas / The Burlesque Experience
  • San Antonio / Pastie Pops Show
    Sun Jan 13 TEXAS / available for booking


    SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
    Fri Jan 18
  • Fresno / Maverick Burlesque Prod Show
    Sat Jan 19
  • Fresno / Maverick Burlesque Prod Workshops
    Sun Jan 20 SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA / available for booking
    Mon Jan 21
  • Los Angeles / Monday Night Tease Show
    Tue Jan 22 SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA / available for booking
    Wed Jan 23 SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA / available for booking
    Thu Jan 24 SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA / available for booking
    Fri Jan 25 SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA / available for booking
    Sat Jan 26
  • Los Angeles / Victory Variety Hour Show
    Sun Jan 27
  • Los Angeles / Victory Variety Hour Workshops
  • Slap It! | Share | Link






    browse
    my journal
    links